Individual options

“Advanced mode”:
It can happen, that while testing or during therapy a warning message appears, because from a therapeutic side, a non-advisable selection was made. For example, if a combination of programs with substances are tested using contradicting test modes, a warning will appear. In the advanced mode this warning is not shown.

“Reactivate all warning messages”:
Warnings can be activated or deactivated by you. Select “Reactivate all warning messages” to show all warnings.

Increments of the digitizing auto-mode

Click on the arrow next to the number.

 

 

 

 

Select an increment from the dropdown.

 

 

 

 

Sorting function

The substance shown in the “Manage categories” window on the left side can be sorted either by “Short name” or by “Date”.